• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

RecordingsAvailable In

Initial Recordings


Available In

List AAvailable In

1. 20th Century Boy

T Rex 

Available In

2. Baby Can I Hold You

Tracy Chapman

Available In

3. Hole In My Shoe


Available In

4. Mountain At My Gates


Available In

5. Orange Crush


Available In

6. Runaway Train

Soul Asylum

Available In

7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night


Available In

8. Wicked Game

Chris Isaak

Available In

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications