• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Edward Huws Jones: The Nordic Fiddler
An exciting new addition to the popular Fiddler Collections series, featuring traditional music from Scandinavia.

Fiddler Collections is a hit series making authentic folk music available in a flexible format suitable for teaching, busking and performance.

The Nordic Fiddler features traditional music from Scandinavia - Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden. Explore the rich variety of the Nordic tradition, from the Polish-influenced polska dances to a Norwegian Wedding Song.

• The easy violin part to The Devil's Tune is available as a free download so that the piece may be played in duet with the violin melody part.

Three supplementary pieces with audio can be downloaded from our Digital Music store:
Karelian quadrille (Finland)
Knorifas & Reel from Roskilde (Denmark)
Lullaby (Sleep My Little One) (Iceland)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications