• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
ABRSM Violin Mix
New Books available to order now!

New for 2023, Violin Mix is a collection of graded pieces to help violinists progress from Grade Initial to 3.

The series has been compiled by string specialists Kathy and David Blackwell and covers the musical and technical elements of the early grades in three progressive volumes. With a variety of arrangements, spanning different cultures and styles, Violin Mix includes many arrangements that will appear in the forthcoming Violin Syllabus from 2024 and is perfect for choosing own-choice Performance Grade pieces.

Click below to find out more.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications