• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Mark Anthony-Turnage: New Hawkes Pocket Scores
Five Turnage works have been published by Boosey & Hawkes in the world famous HPS series of study scores.

Piano Concerto, Texan Tenebrae, Crying Out Loud, Refugee and Shadow Walker After Mark Wallinger are now available.

"...clarity is paramount, and it is not only words that come across vividly, but feelings too. The sheer theatricality of the music is dazzling… Turnage knows precisely how to hold the audience's interest and sympathy…" — Daily Telegraph

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications