• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Microjazz Expansions for Violin
Sparkling interpretations of 9 microjazz classics adapted and arranged for violin and piano accompaniment by Rachel Jennings. Part of the popular Chris Norton Microjazz series.

These lively and stylish pieces for intermediate-advanced level violinists are Ideal for teaching, performance examinations, concerts and encores.
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications