• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Scored for double three-part treble chorus, brass quintet, percussion, and organ, this is a bold, joyous setting of an anonymous Renaissance text. The chorus sings alternately in unison, three parts, and antiphonal double choir, and the result is a cheerful, festive fanfare that welcomes the Christmas season with brilliance and grandeur.


There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications