• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunity to explore some of the most important and influnetial concertos in their instrument's repertoire. This edition for clarinet includes concertos by Mozart, Weber and Finzi. Each piece has been carefully arranged as a valuable stepping-stone towards the original great works. Also included are supplementary exercises designed to support students with the various technical aspects required in the solo parts.


01 Mozart
02 Weber No 2
03 Finzi
04 Supplementary Excercises

Press Reviews

Simplicity can be a sophisticated goal; many clarinet teachers will consider Concerto Classics to be a useful publication.

Tell us what you think

News stories for this title

More Concerto Classics
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications