• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Fifteen magnificent tangos and other characteristic pieces by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, skilfully arranged for intermediate accordion solo by Karen Street. Includes extracts from the incidental music to the plays El sueño de una noche de verano (A Midsummer Night's Dream) and Famille d'artistes (Family Troupe), El viaje (The Journey), Pedro y Pedro and Duo de amor.


01 Artisane 1 (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
02 Tango final (from Famille d’artistes)
03 El viaje (The Journey)
04 Pedro y Pedro
05 La mort du canard (from Famille d’artistes)
06 Duo de amor
07 Puck arrabal (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
08 Milonga (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
09 La chanson du Popo (from Famille d’artistes)
10 Artisane 2 (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
11 Ouverture (from Famille d’artistes)
12 Dansée (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
13 Sensuel (from A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
14 Chanson de la naissance (from Famille d’artistes)
15 Sentimental (from Famille d’artistes)

There are currently no reviews for this product.

[Tell us what you think]

News stories for this title

El Viaje for Accordion
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications