• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is the second in the trilogy called “Widow Poems,” written after the sudden death of a lover. Each of the three represents a different stage in the arc of the poet's grief. In this one, the bereaved begins to handle the material affairs of the deceased as she, glossing Shakespeare's famous funeral poem, contrasts his state of peace with her own dread.

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications