• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Each section (Kyrie, Gloria, Sanctus and Agnus Dei) is based on a melody from a different part of the world, which is then transformed into a wide range of emotional levels and musical textures. The Kyrie is less technically demanding than the other movements, and is often performed on its own.

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications