• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This collection of songs is based on the ancient story of "The Dancing Master." The four sections include: Si­o (Peace), Failte (Welcome), Don't Let the Flame, Bitter Is the Heart. For 2-Part voices, violin, tin whistle and piano. Duration:ca. 25 minutes.


01 Si­o (Peace)
02 Failte (Welcome)
03 Don't Let the Flame
04 Bitter Is the Heart

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications