• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Max Reger's arrangement of Johann Sebastian Bach's Orchestra Suites 1-4, for Piano Duet.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications