• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

J.S. Bach's Violin Concerto in A minor for Violin, BWV 1041. The Violin solo part is the Urtext of the New Bach Edition. The piano reduction part is based on the Urtext of the New Bach Edition - it closely follows the original instrumental parts and is technically suited for home music-making as well as for chamber music performance.
Published by Baerenreiter.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications