• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Set of parts to Quintet in C major by Luigi Bocchereini (1743-1805), for string quintet: two violins, viola, and two cellos. Lauterbach edition.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications