• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This Volume 12 contains six works for guitar solo, some first published in Vienna and some in Milan, in reprints of the first editions.
• Op. 111: Le Ore d'Apollo (an extensive collection of eleven easy pieces).
• Op. 112: Sei Grande Variazioni.
• Op. 113: Fughetta.
• Op. 114: Variations on a theme by Carafa.
• Op. 118: Six variations.
• Op. 125: Six Irish national airs (includes "The last rose of summer" and "Robin Adair").

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications