• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Opera in five acts. Libretto by Henri Meilhac and Philippe Gille, after the novel by the Abbe Prevost. English translation by George and Phyllis Mead.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications