• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

2 Musical Sketches (Klavierstücke), by Felix Mendelssohn, for Solo Piano.

Contains the Andante Cantabile in B-flat and Presto Agitato in G minor.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications