• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains numbers from the hit album arranged for Guitar TAB. Titles featured are: This Lullaby, Medication, Everybody Knows That You Are Insane, Tangled Up In Plaid, Burn The Witch, In My Head, Little Sister, I Never Came, Someone's In The Wolf, The Blood Is Love, Skin on Skin, Broken Box, You Got A Killer Scene There Man and Long Slow Goodbye. Two bonus tracks are included, Like A Drug and Precious and Grace. The book carries a Parental Advisory Explicit Content warning label.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications