• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Reduction (for clarinet, bassoon & piano) of Richard Strauss' Duet-Concertino for clarinet, bassoon, string orchestra and harp. Includes piano score and instrumental copies.
The instrumentalists' copies display both parts, for ease of rehearsal. The piano score displays occasional important solo passages from the original scoring alongside the piano reduction, for reference and performing influence.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications